Mrs Humanities

teacher . blogger . friend

Mrs Humanities shares… twitter highlights #1

Leave a comment

In the Easter break I thought it’d be a good idea to share some of the weekly highlights I come across on twitter each week. There’s so much great practice on there and whilst I try my best to collate some of it on Magpied Pedagogy, it’s too big a job for one person. So I thought why not share some of the highlights each week on my blog. It’s gets a pretty big reach and might encourage others to make use of the excellent CPD opportunity Twitter provides.

This here is the first of my twitter highlight posts.

Hope you find something of use in the highlights below.

Geography

History

Other Subjects

T&L

Wellbeing, workload and whatever else

Enjoy the long weekend!

Best wishes,

Not long until my book ‘Making it as a Teacher’ is released, 28th May. Click the image to find out more or to pre-order it. Massive thanks in advance if you do!

Author: MrsHumanities

Teacher. Blogger. Friend.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.